Tue 27 Nov

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Edmonton, AB
Thu 29 Nov

Prospera Place

Kelowna, BC
Sun 02 Dec

Benaroya Hall

Seattle, WA
Mon 03 Dec

Orpheum Theatre

Vancouver, BC
Thu 06 Dec

TCU Place

Saskatoon, SK
Sat 08 Dec

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Calgary, AB
Mon 10 Dec

Conexus Arts Centre

Regina, SA
Tue 11 Dec

Centennial Concert Hall

Winnipeg, MB
Thu 13 Dec

Mystic Lake Casino Amphitheater

Prior Lake, MN
Mon 17 Dec

Sony Centre for the Performing Arts

Toronto, ON
Wed 19 Dec

Wilbur Theatre

Boston, MA
Fri 21 Dec

The Vine at Del Lago

Waterloo, NY
Sun 23 Dec

National Arts Centre

Ottawa, ON